Assassin’s Creed Mirage has been announced by Ubisoft.

Confirmation comes via tweet after artwork for the game leaked earlier today.

Today’s leak follows previous information on the game which slipped out ahead of time, such as the game’s setting, character, and timeframe.

Ubisoft said to expect more information on the game during its Ubisoft Forward presentation on September 10.

The showcase will kick off at 12pm PT, 3pm ET, 8pm UK and will be streamed on YouTube, Twitch, and Ubisoft’s website.





Source link
https://colab.research.google.com/drive/1hj2_ossa-AFXljq9Opf0u6KLLQ3rR8Dk
https://colab.research.google.com/drive/1mpVeBn8nSbOqrsx0yFDIUgZ4J37_TWF8
https://colab.research.google.com/drive/16y5pvXtJUQGIFpnwQ74oNKXqcj_pQRI6
https://colab.research.google.com/drive/1Xc1G4JsmiD06VtJxIJ6z1nHoKJ48jZM9
https://colab.research.google.com/drive/1TkFk8XyiSgf0ujYr5VD8nngfig3jatXJ
https://colab.research.google.com/drive/1ZVIP7E-Vd8S90AGjuT109kVz3TTX6_QJ
https://colab.research.google.com/drive/1WxtO9_XfpZ1iySJlsHw_NuemK4d4nSRt
https://colab.research.google.com/drive/1iKHeP9DLOAc052WGJD0rZAtOJ1KOaf3D
https://colab.research.google.com/drive/1-oUFUYaWG02EAzOz_qot00ht7rH09bBx
https://colab.research.google.com/drive/1YYti2zLmJGgTapwBYw9wQLO3uNFjRbc1
https://colab.research.google.com/drive/11i0arVpnG9Ui1TBwKCSHML4gTC7Yd-Yn
https://colab.research.google.com/drive/1qUHyw9RFmqY8lIKXxeJpBmuBMkbL68wD

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.